New Image Community Baptist Church


1839 Alabama Ave SE
Washington, DC, 20020
202-889-3067
 
 

Upcoming Events:
Men's Prayer Breakfast - Apr 18, Sat 8:00 AM
50th Pre-Anniversary Service - Apr 19, Sun 4:00 PM - Pastor Gary Davis, Grace United Baptist Church, Washington, DC, will serve as the guest preacher.
50th Pre-Anniversary Service - May 3, Sun 4:00 PM - Pastor Debra James, Zion Hill Baptist Church, Washington, DC will serve as the guest preacher.
50th Anniversary Service - May 17, Sun 11:00 AM - Bishop Wayne I. Welch of Cool Spring Missionary Baptist Church, Gaston NC will serve as the guest preacher.
50th Church Anniversary BANQUET - May 23, Sat 7:00 PM - Our 50th Anniversary will culminate with an elegant evening of fine dining and fellowhip with special guests: Pastor Jesse L. Andrus, Jr. of Christian Praise Church serving as the guest preacher;...
Children's Day - Jun 28, Sun 11:00 AM
Youth Day - Jul 12, Sun 11:00 AM
Annual Women's Day - Oct 11, Sun 11:00 AM - more info to come
We visit Grace United Baptist Church - Oct 18, Sun 3:30 PM - (more info to come)
We visit Young's Memorial - Oct 25, Sun 4:00 PM - Celebrating their Annual Ministerial Day
Annual Men's Day - Nov 8, Sun 11:00 AM
Watch Night Service - Dec 31, Thu 10:00 PM


 

 




CELEBRATING
New Image Community Baptist Church's




 


On behalf of
Pastor Donald M. Garner and
1st Lady Christina L. 
Garner

...welcome to New Image Community Baptist Church's website...
 

 
REGULAR SERVICES
 
Sundays
9:30 a.m. - Church School
11:00 a.m. - Morning Worship

Mondays
7:30 p.m. - ADAM
(Alcohol and Drug Abuse Ministry)

Tuesdays
7:00 p.m. - Prayer Meeting
7:30 p.m. - Bible Study
7:30 p.m. - New Members' Class

Wednesdays
12:00 noon - Noon Day Prayer

Every 1st Sunday
Holy Communion

Every 2nd Sunday
Blessing of Babies

Every 4th Sunday
Baptism

 








 
NOW PLAYING...
"Turning Around For Me" by Vashawn Mitchell


SiteMap. Powered by SimpleUpdates.com © 2002-2015. User Login / Customize.