New Image Community Baptist Church


1839 Alabama Ave SE
Washington, DC, 20020
202-889-3067
 
 

Upcoming Events:
Father's Photos Due to Media Ministry - May 28, Sun - The Media Ministry will be displaying a Power Point in honor of all fathers.  Please submit your father's photo to Sis. Donna Miles by Sunday, June 11, 2017.
Ordination of Deacons - Jun 17, Sat 12:00 PM - Pastor Gloria Eiland, Young's Memorial Christ of Christ Holiness, will serve as the guest preacher
Clothing Give Away - Jun 24, Sat 10:00 AM - more information to come
ANNUAL CHILDREN'S DAY - Jun 25, Sun 11:00 AM - more information to come
Black & White Recognition Luncheon - Jun 25, Sun 2:00 PM - more information to come
ANNUAL YOUTH DAY - Jul 9, Sun 11:00 AM - more information to come
We visit Grace United Baptist Church - Jul 9, Sun 3:00 PM
PASTOR'S APPRECIATION DAY - Jul 16, Sun
USHERS & NURSES DAY - Jul 23, Sun
School Supply Collection - Aug 1, Tue - Members are requsted to donate school supplies for the children & youth of New Image for the upcoming school year. In addition, parents of children and youth must complete a School Supply...
We visit Cool Spring Missionary Baptist Church - Aug 13, Sun - more information to come
We visit First Angelic Missionary Baptist Church - Oct 22, Sun 3:30 PM - Pre-Anniversary Service


 

 




WELCOME TO
New Image Community Baptist Church

"A Church Where Everybody Is Somebody!"


 


Pastor Donald M. Garner and
1st Lady Christina L. 
Garner

 

 
REGULAR SERVICES
 
Sundays
9:30 a.m. - Church School
11:00 a.m. - Morning Worship

Mondays
7:30 p.m. - ADAM
(Alcohol and Drug Abuse Ministry)

Tuesdays
7:00 p.m. - Prayer Meeting
7:30 p.m. - Bible Study
7:30 p.m. - New Members' Class

Wednesdays
12:00 noon - Noon Day Prayer

Every 1st Sunday
Holy Communion

Every 2nd Sunday
Blessing of Babies

Every 4th Sunday
Baptism

 








 
NOW PLAYING...
"Turning Around For Me" by Vashawn Mitchell


SiteMap. Powered by SimpleUpdates.com © 2002-2017. User Login / Customize.